Old Spice Muscle Music (featuring Terry Crews)

I know, I know, I originally said that my next blog post would be about my latest kitchen experiment – and it’s coming – but I just couldn’t help myself and had to share this!

Whatever agency Old Spice employed to create their commercials and enhance their online presence, kudos to you.  I have been thoroughly entertained by the funny, sometimes unexpected content of their commercial campaigns (not to mention the eye candy!  Woot!).

But when I came across this video on my Twitterfeed the other day…I have no words…I played with this video for like, an hour straight.

Dorian just shook his head.

Ahhhh, technology.  😀

Old Spice Muscle Music from Terry Crews on Vimeo.

Watch Terry jam solo, then use the special interactive player to record your own remix. Go ahead, show me what you got!

Categories: Surely You Jest! | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Respond to this Fantastic post!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

